#WalangPasok on September 15

Kindly Refresh this post for updates.

Here’s a list of areas and universities where classes are suspended for College Students due to #LuisPH

Metro Manila (NCR)

Provincial :

  • Aurora
  • Bataan
  • Benguet
  • Bulacan 
  • Cavite
  • Ilocos Sur
  • La Union
  • Laguna
  • Mindoro
  • Nueva Ecija
  • Pampanga
  • Pangasinan
  • Rizal
  • Tarlac
  • Zambales
This post will be updated as soon as an official statement is released.

Editor’s Note : This post only applies to Tertiary Levels.

Categories: #experience

Leave a Reply